2015 Summer Design Residency CFP and Jury Announcement

December 18, 2014

2015 Jury: Marko Tandefelt, Mimi Zeiger, Sean Donahue, Cher Potter

The MDP Summer Design Residency is granted to a creative practitioner or team whose experimental design work engages emerging issues in science, technology, culture, and society. The winning proposal—to be selected by a jury that includes…

Read More